Home 2018-03-28T15:58:25+00:00

Every skin is unique. Just like Sol Feliz. Be natural. Be Feliz.

Every skin tells a story. What is yours? Your skin is your one and only.

BUY HERE (GERMAN SHOP)
BUY NOW ON AMAZON
I WANT TO HELP SELL

Finally a sun cream that dosn’t feel sticky on the skin! Applies and spreads out easily. Doesn’t leave white marks. Good value! The pump container is excellent. (translated).

This is the best sunscreen I ever had. So easy and efficient to spread out, and non greasy. Ideal for my rosacea. (translated).

Very happy about it […] – compared to standard sunscreens – […] the rapid absorption without leaving a greasy feeling on the skin. […] My husband has really sensitive skin and many products often cause allergic skin reactions. He used Sol Feliz without any problems. I can only recommend the cream (translated).

Pleasant and neutral scent. The container is also kept simple and little boasting. Many thanks to the vendor who absolutely stands behind his product and actively seeks contact to his customers (translated).

Charlotte, Amazon customer

I am thrilled and will also use Sol Feliz for the body in the upcoming summer. I had been looking for a facial sunscreen (winter). All the sunscreens I have tried until now have been greasy, heavy or sticky. Sol Feliz is entirely different, a super product: The cream absorbs fastly, leaves no white residue, the skin simply feels cared, and the level of protection is good (translated).

Love it. It does what it should. Absorbs super fast, doesn’t spread into the eyes and the skin feels excellent. I clearly recommend buying it! Sol Feliz [is] excellent: I have finally got around to testing the sunscreen under “real” conditions (translated).

Absorbs super fast. I am amazed there is no “sticky” feeling which I normally get and actually expected. Spreads out really well on the skin. Even sunscreens recommended by my pharmacist often caused skin reactions like itchy and and red skin. I have really sensitive skin an am absolutely satisfied. (translated)

I am absolutely thrilled. I am always very critical with sunscreen because the greasy feeling on the skin causes unease for me. The consistency is perfect. It is non-oily and gets absorbed super fast. Just feels easy on the skin like a caring lotion. Absolutely recommend it. (translated)

Super pleasant texture and veeeery rich cream that spreads out easily! Really made our day in the mountains! I was in Tirole with a hiking group and shared the cream with the other people. They quickly put back their own discount sunscreen into their backpack. (translated).

more testimonials on facebook
product and application
0

people all over Europe have been made happy by sunscreens from our development team since 2016. Where special quality was required. Join in!

33 reasons why Sol Feliz is the ideal sunscreen for your skin

Our formula expert has made over 200,000 people happy. They have begun loving sunscreen!

FAQs – and answers

Sunscreen is essential. It protects us from sunburn and skin ageing leading all the way to skin cancer.
Sol Feliz has developed the ambition to unite best dermatological properties with sunscreen. In a premium formula that makes you happy. That cares and protects. That you don’t even notice. As affordable quality.
For finally having fun with sunscreen!

Why is Sol Feliz doing that? (GERMAN)

Using Sol Feliz, you will receive as much product as possible for as lillte money as possible. To make Sol Feliz affordable for everyone. This especially applies for Brazil: There, UV radiation is twice to three times as string as in Europe. Sol Feliz supports projects fighting skin cancer in Brazil. Automatically with each product sold. But also by launching a specific sun care edition for Brazil: A no frills body sunscreen Sol Feliz ELEGANCE, from the end of 2017 on.

More information coming up soon.

Make your first step. Become natural with Sol Feliz. Just like all thrilled customers who have finally found their sunscreen.
And never want to change back.

BUY HERE (GERMAN SHOP)
BUY NOW ON AMAZON
I WANT TO HELP SELL

Home 2018-06-19T07:33:33+00:00

Deine Haut ist einzigartig. Genau wie Sol Feliz. Sei natürlich. Sei Feliz.

Welche Geschichte erzählt Deine Haut? Du hast nur eine. Mach Sie feliz!

HIER IM SHOP KAUFEN
JETZT BEI AMAZON KAUFEN
Jetzt Händler werden

Endlich mal eine Sonnencreme, die sich nicht klebrig auf der Haut anfühlt! Lässt sich gut auftragen. Hinterlässt keine weißen Rückstände. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Der Pumpspender ist super.

J.M.H., Amazon-Kunde

Das ist die beste Sonnencreme, die ich bisher hatte. Sehr leicht und sparsam zu verteilen und nicht fettig. Für meine Rosacea ideal.

Sehr zufrieden […] im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Produkten […] ist das schnelle Einziehen ohne ein fettiges Gefühl auf der Haut zu hinterlassen. […] Mein Mann hat zudem eine sehr empfindliche Haut und reagiert auf viele Produkte allergisch. Sol Feliz hat er ohne jegliche Probleme vertragen. Ich kann die Creme nur weiterempfehlen.

Karolin, Amazon-Kunde

Die Sonnencreme hat einen angenehmen dezenten Duft. Der Flacon ist ebenfalls sehr dezent und schlicht. Ein herzliches Dankeschön an den Verkäufer, der absolut hinter seinem Produkt steht und den Kontakt zum Kunden sucht.

Charlotte, Amazon-Kunde

Super Produkt. Alles was ich bislang versucht habe, war zäh, klebrig oder fettig. Anders Sol Feliz: Die Creme zieht schnell ein, hinterlässt keinen Film, die Haut fühlt sich einfach gepflegt an, der Sonnenschutz ist prima. Habe eine Sonnencreme für mein Gesicht (Winter) gesucht. Ich bin begeistert und werde Sol Feliz im Sommer auch für den Körper verwenden.

Barbara, Amazon-Kunde

Sol Feliz [ist] Top: Habe die Sonnencreme jetzt unter „echten“ Bedingungen getestet. Hat mir gefallen, tut was sie soll. Zieht gut ein, krabbelt nicht in die Augen und die Haut fühlt sich gut an. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Selbst auf Empfehlung der Apotheke bekomme ich oft Reaktionen wie Juckreiz und Rötungen. Habe sehr empfindliche Haut und bin vollkommen überzeugt. Zieht super schnell ein. Das „Klebegefühl“ bleibt zu meiner Verwunderung aus, das ich sonst hatte. Lässt sich sehr gut auf der Haut verteilen.

Florian, Amazon-Kunde

Bin total begeistert. Bin bei Sonnencreme immer sehr kritisch, da das fettige Gefühl auf der Haut mir nicht behagt. Die Konsistenz ist perfekt. Fettet nicht und zieht super schnell ein. Man spürt kein Unbehagen. Fühlt sich auf der Haut an wie eine Pflegelotion. Meine volle Empfehlung.

Super angenehme Textur und seeehr ergiebig! Hat sich echt bewährt in den Bergen! Ich war in den Bergen in Tirol mit einer Wandergruppe unterwegs und habe die Creme mit der Gruppe geteilt. Die DM-Creme ist schnell wieder in den Taschen verschwunden.

Mehr Kommentare bei Facebook
Produkt und Anwendung
0

begeisterte Kunden in Europa hat das Entwicklungsteam unserer Rezeptur allein seit 2016 glücklich gemacht.
Mit Qualität für besondere Anforderungen. Jetzt mitmachen!

33 gute Gründe, warum Sol Feliz die richtige Sonnencreme für Ihre Haut ist

Unser Rezepturexperte hat über 200.000 Menschen glücklich gemacht. Sie nutzen wieder gerne Sonnencreme.

Häufige Fragen und Antworten

Sonnencreme ist elementar. Sie schützt vor Sonnenbrand, Hautalterung und nicht zuletzt vor Hautkrebs.
Sol Feliz hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die besten dermatologischen Eigenschaften in einer Sonnencreme zu vereinen. In einer Premium-Rezeptur, die Freude bereitet. Die pflegt und schützt. Die man gar nicht merkt. Bezahlbar und hochwertig.
Damit Sonnencreme endlich Spaß macht!

Warum macht Sol Feliz das?

Mit Sol Feliz erhalten Sie so viel Produkt wie möglich für so wenig Geld wie möglich. Damit Sol Feliz für alle bezahlbar ist. Das gilt gerade für Brasilien: Dort ist die UV-Strahlung 2-3 Mal so hoch in Europa. Hier unterstützt Sol Feliz Projekte gegen Hautkrebs. Automatisch mit jedem Kauf, aber auch durch eine eigene Linie spezifisch für Brasilien: Die kostenoptimierter Körper-Sonnencreme-Line Sol Feliz ELEGANCE ab Ende 2017.

Mehr Infos bald hier.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt. Natürlich mit Sol Feliz. Wie alle begeisterten Kunden, die endlich ihr Produkt gefunden haben.
Und nie wieder tauschen möchten.

HIER IM SHOP KAUFEN
JETZT BEI AMAZON KAUFEN
Jetzt Händler werden